fathead dough sausage rolls

In a medium mixing bow, combine ground pork, cheese, sage, salt and pepper. Keto Sausage Rolls. Sprinkle with sesame seeds, poppy seeds, or dehydrated onion, pressing very gently into the dough … In a small microwave safe bowl, add mozzarella cheese and cream cheese. Line a baking sheet with parchment paper. Add cheese mixture to almond flour mixture. Just started keto about 3 weeks ago, and got around to trying a keto pizza tonight. Make sure any lumps are broken up, and set it aside. WELCOME TO FATS OF LIFE®!My name is Monya (my friends call me Monnie) and I am a trained chef and passionate keto devotee! Transfer to the oven and bake for 20-25 minutes until fluffy, golden brown, and cooked through. Preheat oven to 425°F/220°C. When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. (Turn dough so that the long side is directly in front of you.) To the same bowl, add 1 egg, the almond flour, and the baking powder. Roll dough into a 14x9 inch (or there abouts) rectangle. Stir the mixture halfway through and do not allow to bubble. Place the ball between 2 large pieces of parchment paper and roll it into a rectangle to desired thinness. Keyword: keto puff pastry, keto sausage rolls. Add the melted cheese mixture, followed by the egg, and knead into a smooth dough. Place the rolls on their side (dough down) on a parchment paper lined baking pan. Mix again. Between two silicone baking mats or parchment paper roll the dough into a rectangle roughly 12x9 inches. Combine the sausage and cream cheese. Spread the sausage cream cheese mixture evenly on the dough. Starting at one end roll the dough as tightly as you can into a log. I’ve made pizza, sausage rolls, pie crust(top only), cinnamon rolls, breakfast pop tarts and pasties with this and still thinking of more ideas. Line a baking sheet with parchment paper. Preheat the oven to 180°C. Cut the dough at the edge. Full pizza Net carb ranges from 3g to 5g d