specialized diverge e5 base 2021

The bike has flared drop bars that are easy to use to maneuver the bike and provide numerous hand positions. 2021 SPECIALIZED DIVERGE BASE E5 (BACKORDERED, ETA 2022) $ 1,300.00 Add to cart; 2021 SPECIALIZED DIVERGE ELITE E5 (BACKORDERED, ETA 2022) 2021 SPECIALIZED DIVERGE COMP E5 (BACKORDERED, ETA 2022) 358 S. Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH 43230. It benefits from the same progressive geometry as the top models and pairs an E5 aluminium frame with a full carbon FACT fork, keeping the weight low and ensuring a lively, responsive ride that's stable over the rougher stuff and fast on the tarmac. Looks pretty nice to me but then I am a real novice. Learn more. by Dave Everett. Switching from Midwest gravel at Mach 5 to rutted single track with ease, nothing helps you escape faster than Diverge. Specialized Diverge E5 Premium Aluminum, threaded BB, internal routing, flat-mount disc. 0% FINANCE. I'm 6'2 (188cm) and I'm wondering if I should get a 58cm or 61cm? The Diverge writes an entirely new chapter in the gravel bike category, so you can dream up entirely new rides. Set Alert for Product: Diverge Base E5 - RM5,590.00 . With speed, control, and confidence on any terrain, Diverge is the most capable gravel bike ever made. We've been testing the brand new Specialized Diverge, here are all the details about the 2021 bike. I am trying to get serious into cycling and after putting the miles on my bike that I have, I have to say I really don't love my bike. Rims/Wheels. The bike has flared drop bars that are easy to use to maneuver the bike and provide numerous hand positions. Skip to main content. Fork. Size: Select Size 56cm 58cm. It’s quite simply the fastest, most — Read More. 2021 SPECIALIZED DIVERGE BASE E5 (BACKORDERED, ETA 2022) $ 1,300.00. Flag for Review. It's the ultimate getaway vehicle. The new Specialized Diverge is a complete overhaul of the previous generation of the US brand’s gravel-specific bike. I want to buy a 2021 Specializ